Local Council Support for Schools

Teachers, councillors, council officers and community members at Hobsons Bay TEN

EEV facilitates the ResourceSmart Schools program in Western Metropolitan Melbourne.

Councils in this area can provide a range of services to support ResourceSmart Schools.

Check out what your council can offer using the links below.

Brimbank City Council

City of Melbourne

Maribyrnong City Council

Melton Shire Council

Moonee Valley City Council

Wyndham City Council

Schools and teachers outside of these areas also have a range of support available.

Check out the Sustainability Victoria website to find out about ResourceSmart Schools in your area.